Stefan tutors in Stockholm, Sweden

Stefan I.

Private tutor in Stockholm, Sweden


G'Day! I am a friendly Australian engineering student Studying my Masters at KTH here in Stockholm. I graduated top of the class for both high-school and an engineering bachelors degree whilst maintaining a heavy basketball schedule (8 practices per week). I know how efficient and effective use of time alongside a few mental tricks can increase the impact of your studying time leading to great results. I would love to help you or your child achieve their best potential in maths, science, basic engineering principles (electrical, mechanical, and coding), basic economics and finance and of course English! Current Studies: (2017 - now - KTH University ) Masters in Engineering Design - Mechatronics Track - 'A' average Past Studies: (2011-2017 - Monash University) Double Bachelors Degree in Mechatronics (Robotics) and Commerce (International Commerce) - First Class Honours - 1 year in the US on basketball scholarship and 6 months at Uppsala University on exchange (2004- 2010 - WhiteFriars College) - High school, graduated with 97.1/100


I have been tutoring since I was in highschool. In year 12 I began to tutor fellow classmates in physics. I fell in love with tutoring and found I can adapt my explanation of concepts to suit differing learning styles. Seeing my students succeed is one of the most rewarding feelings. Tutoring was a main form of income throughout my bachelors degree and I have privately tutored students from primary school through to university. I can code in C, C++, and Python and have a valid Australian working with children card. I have also taken the SAT for Physics, Maths and English.


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge, Up to 30 minutes away for a flat fee


My hobbies include sports (basketball especially!), music, reading, and gaming. I also spend time on geeky engineering projects using microprocessors (Arduino, etc). I am very sociable and friendly and love to travel. I have backpacked throughout Australia, Europe, and America. Please feel free to send me a message have a marvellous day.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!